The team

Overview Employees

Board

Primar Univ. Prof. Dr. Richard Greil

E-Mail: r.greil@salk.at

Telefon: +43 (0)57255-25800
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25999

Competence:

Board of department

Curriculum Vitae (CV English, status 5.th of January 2018)

General secretary

Andrea Stempfer

E-Mail: a.stempfer@salk.at

Telefon: +43 (0)57255- 25801
Fax: +43 (0)57255- 25999

Competence:

assistant of board

Jasmina Pasoska

E-Mail: j.pasoska@salk.at

Telefon: +43 (0)57255- 25802
Fax: +43 (0)57255- 25999

Competence:

personal assistant

Doctors

A.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Egle

E-Mail: a.egle@salk.at

Competence:

Chief senior physician, Haematological outpatient clinic

Priv. Doz. OA Dr. Sig­run Greil-Ress­ler

E-Mail: s.​ressler@​salk.​at

Competence:

currently on maternity leave

Assoc Prof. OA Dr. PhD Tho­mas Mel­chardt

E-Mail: t.​melchardt@​salk.​at

Competence:

Haematological outpatient clinic

Assoc.​Prof. Dr. DI. MSc Lisa Pley­er

E-Mail: l.​pleyer@​salk.​at

Competence:

Molecular cytology laboratory, stem cell laboratory, Laboratory for Immunological and Molecular Cancer Research (LIMCR)

Priv.​Doz. OA Dr. PhD Lukas Weiss

E-Mail: lu.​weiss@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological day clinic + Tumor register

OA Dr. Vik­to­ria Faber

E-Mail: v.​faber@​salk.​at

Competence:

Palliative care unit, infectious unit, lifestyle outpatient clinic

OA Dr. Liviu-Florin Cheveresan

E-Mail: l.cheveresan@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological bed station B

OA Dr. Simon Gampenrieder

E-Mail: s.gampenrieder@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological day clinic, Coagulation outpatient clinic

OA.Dr. Andrea Kappacher

E-Mail: a.kappacher@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological day clinic

OA Dr. Claudia Monzo-Fuentes

E-Mail: c.monzo-fuentes@salk.at

Competence:

currently on maternity leave

OA Dr. PhD Oskar Psenak

E-Mail: o.psenak@salk.at

Competence:

Rheumatological outpatient clinic

OA Dr. Chris­toph Rass

E-Mail: C.​Rass@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological class station

OA Dr. Ga­bri­el Rin­nertha­ler

E-Mail: g.​rinnertha­ler@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological ambulance

OA Dr. Gudrun Russ

E-Mail: g.russ@salk.at

Competence:

Aplasia station

OA Dr. Kon­stan­tin Schlick

E-Mail: k.​schlick@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological ambulance

OA Dr. Andrea Studnicka-Benke

E-Mail: a.studnicka-benke@salk.at

Competence:

currently on maternity leave

OA Dr. Nor­bert Stute

E-Mail: n.​stute@​salk.​at

Competence:

Haematological outpatient clinic

FA Dr. Maria Che­ver­esan

E-Mail: m.​che​vere​sans​alk.​at

Competence:

Haematological outpatient clinic

FA Dr. PhD Do­ro­ta Duda

E-Mail: d.​duda@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological bed station A, Preoperative outpatient clinic

FA Dr. Han­nah Fsad­ni

E-Mail: h.​fsadni@​salk.​at

Competence:

currently on maternity leave

Dr. Not­bur­ga Auner

E-Mail: n.​auner@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological bed station A

Ass.Dr. Sabrina Eder

E-Mail:

Competence:

currently on maternity leave

Ass. Dr. Ca­ro­lin Ge­mei­er

E-Mail: c.​gemeier@​salk.​at

Competence:

Rheumatological outpatient clinic

Ass.​Dr. Car­men Leh­ner

E-Mail: c.​feiera­bend@​salk.​at

Competence:

Infectiological outpatient clinic, HIV-Ambulance

Ass. Dr. Vol­ker Hauck

E-Mail: v.​hauck@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological ambulance

Ass. Dr. Cornelia Hirtenfelder

E-Mail: c.hirtenfelder@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological bed station A

Ass. Dr. Flo­ri­an Hu­e­mer

E-Mail: f.​huemer@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological class station

Ass. Dr. Si­byl­le Jäger

E-Mail: s.​jaeger@​salk.​at

Competence:

Coagulation outpatient clinic

Ass. Dr. Tea Kos

E-Mail: t.​kos@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological bed station B

Ass.​Dr. Mi­cha­el Leisch

E-Mail: m.​leisch@​salk.​at

Competence:

Aplasia station

Ass.Dr. Teresa Magnes

E-Mail: t.magnes@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological bed station B

Ass.​Dr. Pa­trick Morre

E-Mail: p.​morre@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological bed station A

Ass. Dr. Bi­an­ca Radl

E-Mail: b.​radl@​salk.​at

Competence:

Haematological outpatient clinic

Ass. Dr. Lukas Ratz­in­ger

E-Mail: l.​ratzinger@​salk.​at

Competence:

Oncological day clinic

Ass. Dr. Felix Ren­ne­berg

E-Mail: f.​renneberg@​salk.​at

Competence:

Haematological outpatient clinic, Coagulation outpatient clinic

Ass. Dr. Fe­li­cia Mo­re­la Rusen

E-Mail: f.​rusen@​salk.​at

Competence:

Rheumatological outpatient clinic

Ass. Dr. Claudia Sartori

E-Mail: c.sartori@salk.at

Competence:

Oncological day clinic

Ass. Dr. Bas­har Ya­coub

E-Mail: b.​yacoub@​salk.​at

Competence:

Rheumatological outpatient clinic

Ass.​Dr. Ve­re­na Schlintl

E-Mail: v.​schlintl@​salk.​at

Competence:

III. Medical Special Class

Nurses

BA Alexander Hornegger

E-Mail: a.hornegger@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-20510

Competence:

Nursing service at the University Clinic for Internal Medicine III, ear, nose and throat diseases, maxillofacial surgery and pneumology

DGKP Jela Prgic

E-Mail: j.prgic@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25870

Competence:

Oncological outpatient clinic and day clinic, hematological outpatient clinic, rheumatological outpatient clinic, infectious outpatient clinic

DGKP Rein­hard Gager

E-Mail: R.​Gager@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25917

Competence:

Aplasia station

DGKP Patricia Mair

E-Mail: p.mair@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25907

Competence:

Oncological bed station A

DGKP Wolfgang Pilz

E-Mail: w.pilz@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25914

Competence:

Oncological bed station B

DGKP Wolf­gang Pilz

E-Mail: w.​pilz@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25910

Competence:

Class Station

BScN Carina Lohinger

E-Mail: c.lohinger@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-58168

Competence:

Nursing director of the University Clinic for Internal Medicine III, outpatient clinics and day clinic

DGKP Marianne Seiringer

E-Mail: m.seiringer@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25922

Competence:

Palliative care unit

DGKP Jenny Vorel

E-Mail: j.vorel@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-27425

Competence:

Special urology class

Psychologists

Mag. Franz Wendner

E-Mail: F.Wendtner@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-58707

Competence:

Psycho-Oncologist

Mag. Gerda Do­bes­ber­ger

E-Mail: g.​dobesber­ger@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-58863

Competence:

Psycho-Oncologist

Mag. Doris Pöll­hu­ber

E-Mail: d.​poellhu­ber@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-58735

Competence:

Psycho-Oncologist

Secretaries

Andrea Stempfer

E-Mail: a.stempfer@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25801
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25999

Competence:

Assistant of board

Jasmina Pasoska

E-Mail: j.pasoska@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25802
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25999

Competence:

Personal assistant

Kerstin Altendorfer

E-Mail: k.altendorfer@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25883
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25991

Competence:

Secretariat hematological-rheumatological and infectious outpatient clinic

Sabine Grasser

E-Mail: s.grasser@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25887
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25993

Competence:

Station secretariat

Lisa Hofinger

E-Mail: l.hofinger@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25806
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Secretariat oncological, coagulation ambulance

Berta Hof­mann

E-Mail: b.​hofmann@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25806
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Secretariat oncological, coagulation ambulance

Eva Klap­pa­cher

E-Mail: e.​klappa­cher@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25805
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Secretariat oncological, coagulation ambulance

Mi­chae­la Krei­se­der

E-Mail: m.​kreiseder@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25838
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Tumor registry

Chris­ti­ne Lugau­er

E-Mail: c.​lugauer@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25838
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Tumor registry

Ellina Nußbaum

E-Mail: e.nußbaum@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25867
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25996

Competence:

Station secretariat

Martina Quechenberger

E-Mail: m.quechenberger@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25886
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25993

Competence:

Station secretariat

The­re­sa Rie­der

E-Mail: t.​rieder@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25865
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25996

Competence:

Secretariat oncological ambulance

Su­za­na San­dic

E-Mail: s.​sandic@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25806
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Currently on maternity leave

Sonja Sayer

E-Mail: s.​sayer@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25865
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25996

Competence:

Secretariat oncological ambulance

Bernadette Straßhofer

E-Mail: b.strasshofer@salk.at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25885
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25993

Competence:

Station secretary

Sa­bi­ne Wien­roi­t­her

E-Mail: S.​Wienroi­t­her@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25882
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25991

Competence:

Secretariat hematological-rheumatological and infectious outpatient clinic

Yeliz Yurt­tas

E-Mail: y.​hant@​salk.​at

Telephone: +43 (0)57255-25805
Fax: +43 (0)57255-25989

Competence:

Currently on maternity leave

Do you have a request or any questions?

Feel free to contact us – we will get back back to you as soon as possible.